Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Film stars dominated the show!

Indian Premiere League's Seventh addition is ruled by the teams that are owned by Bollywood stars. Priety Zinta's team King XI Punjab has been in top form this season. The new look team is all set to fulfill the long awaited dream of Preity. She has patiently waited for six seasons hoping for a miracle to shine upon her team. Preity Zinta made some smart buys at the auction and they have paid off big time. All that her team needs now is to continue the good show for another two matches to have hands on the trophy. Shahrukh Khan's Kolkata Knight Riders made it to the top two in dramatic fashion. KKR already won the trophy once in the past. King Khan is hoping his team to bag the trophy for the second time. Another Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty co owns Rajasthan Royals team. Her team was knocked out by Mumbai Indians in an unbelievable style. Otherwise all the teams that co owned by Bollywood stars would have made it to the play offs. Let's see if Priety and SRK teams could go all the way beating the star studded Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians out.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Tollywood 2017: Star Of The Year Natural Star Nani

In Any Field Hard work always pays! One has to agree that it is true looking at Nani’s recent success at the box office. After goin...